Contact

Get In Touch

Our sales staff and production crews are available and ready to respond 7 days a week, 24 hours a day. Contact Tex-Fin, Inc. for all of your finned pipe, finned tube and emergency heat transfer requirements.

Our sales staff and production crews are available and ready to respond 7 days a week, 24 hours a day. Contact Tex-Fin, Inc. for all of your finned pipe, finned tube and emergency heat transfer requirements.

Houston

Address: 19915 Aldine Wesfield Rd. Houston, TX 77073
Phone: 281-821-7150
Toll-Free: 1-800-932-8471
Fax: 281-821-1220

*24 Hour Answering Service for After Hours and Emergency Calls

Outside Sales

Sean Hall: shall@tex-fin.com

Sales Contacts

Sales: sales@tex-fin.com
Brian Parker: bparker@tex-fin.com
Lee Moore: lmoore@tex-fin.com
Ingrid Cooper: icooper@tex-fin.com

Engineering & Design Services

Engineering: engineering@tex-fin.com

Crocket

Address: 701 TX-304 Loop, Crockett, TX 75835

*24 Hour Answering Service for After Hours and Emergency Calls

Contact Us